We are grateful to our sponsors (above)...
We in turn, support Hope House Children's Hospices

Hope House
ORC Icon

Oswestry Rugby Club - Second Team

Second Team
ORC Icon

Second Team Support Team

ORC Icon

Positions

Positions
ORC Icon

Second Team Players

Forwards

Click/tap on a picture for more information ...

  • Adam Haythorn
    photo_filler.png
    4. Second Row
  • Gareth Ellis
    photo_filler.png
    5. Second Row
  • Graham Fox
    photo_filler.png
    6. Blindside Flanker
  • Jim Dilks
    photo_filler.png
    8. Number 8
ORC Icon

Second Team Players

Backs

Click/tap on a picture for more information ...

ORC Icon

League Fixtures

Date

Meet At

Venue

Kick-Off

Opponent

Result

Saturday 3rd September

Away

15:00

Trafford MV 3

- - -

Saturday 10th September

Away

15:00

Macclesfield 4

- - -

Saturday 17th September

Home

15:00

Northwich 3

- - -

Saturday 24th September

Away

15:00

Crewe & Nantwich 3

- - -

Saturday 1st October

Home

15:00

Congleton 2

- - -

Saturday 8th October

Away

15:00

Linley & Kidsgrove 2

- - -

Saturday 22nd October

Away

15:00

Bowden 3

- - -

Saturday 5th November

Home

15:00

Moore 2

- - -

Saturday 12th November

Away

15:00

Old Bedians 2

- - -

Saturday 19th November

Home

15:00

Sandbach 3

- - -

Saturday 3rd December

Home

15:00

Winnington Park 3

- - -

Saturday 10th December

Home

15:00

Macclesfield 4

- - -

Saturday 10th December

Away

15:00

Northwich 3

- - -

Saturday 7th January

Home

15:00

Crewe & Nantwich 3

- - -

Saturday 14th January

Away

15:00

Congleton 2

- - -

Saturday 21st January

Away

15:00

Winnington Park 3

- - -

Saturday 28th January

Home

15:00

Linley & Kidsgrove 2

- - -

Saturday 11th February

Home

15:00

Bowden 3

- - -

Saturday 4th March

Away

15:00

Moore 2

- - -

Saturday 11th March

Home

15:00

Old Bedians 2

- - -

Saturday 25th March

Away

15:00

Sandbach 3

- - -

Saturday 8th April

Away

15:00

Winnington Park 3

Saturday 22nd April

Home

15:00

Trafford MV 3

ORC Icon

League Standings

ORC Icon

There is no Team Selection this week as there is no fixture ...

... however, here's the video from the last First Team Selection, courtesy of Dave Morris ...

  • View All Selections ...
  • Help improve our website ...

    Suggestion Box