We are grateful to our sponsors (above)...
We in turn, support Hope House Children's Hospices

Hope House
ORC Icon

Oswestry Rugby Club - Third Team

Third Team
ORC Icon

Third Team Support Team

ORC Icon

Positions

Positions
ORC Icon

Third Team Players

Forwards

Click/tap on a picture for more information ...

ORC Icon

Third Team Players

Backs

Click/tap on a picture for more information ...

ORC Icon

League Fixtures

Date

Meet At

Venue

Kick-Off

Opponent

Result

Saturday 10th September

Home

15:00

Old Bedians 3

- - -

Saturday 17th September

Home

15:00

Crewe & Nantwich 4

- - -

Saturday 24th September

Home

15:00

Congleton 3

- - -

Saturday 1st October

Away

15:00

Linley & Kidsgrove 3

- - -

Saturday 29th October

Home

15:00

Acton Nomads 2

- - -

Saturday 5th November

Away

15:00

Knutsford 1

- - -

Saturday 12th November

Home

15:00

Eagle 2

- - -

Saturday 19th November

Away

15:00

Whitchurch 4

- - -

Saturday 26th November

Home

15:00

Lymm 4

- - -

Saturday 3rd December

Away

15:00

Holmes Chapel 2

- - -

Saturday 10th December

Away

15:00

Old Bedians 3

- - -

Saturday 17th December

Home

15:00

Crewe & Nantwich 4

- - -

Saturday 7th January

Away

15:00

Congleton 3

- - -

Saturday 14th January

Home

15:00

Linley & Kidsgrove 3

- - -

Saturday 18th February

Away

15:00

Acton Nomads 2

- - -

Saturday 4th March

Home

15:00

Knutsford 1

- - -

Saturday 11th March

Away

15:00

Eagle 2

- - -

Saturday 25th March

Home

15:00

Whitchurch 4

- - -

Saturday 1st April

Away

15:00

Lymm 4

- - -

Saturday 8th April

0

15:00

Holmes Chapel 2

- - -

ORC Icon

League Standings

ORC Icon

There is no Team Selection this week as there is no fixture ...

... however, here's the video from the last First Team Selection, courtesy of Dave Morris ...

  • View All Selections ...
  • Help improve our website ...

    Suggestion Box