We are grateful to our sponsors (above)...
We in turn, support Hope House Children's Hospices

Hope House
ORC Icon

Oswestry Rugby Club - First Team

First Team
ORC Icon

First Team Support Team

  • Gareth Barrett
    gbarrett.png
    Head Coach
  • Dave Morgan
    dmorgan.png
    Manager/Admin
  • Dan Samuels
    dsamuels.png
    Assistant Coach
  • Lottie Beard
    lots.png
    Physio
ORC Icon

Positions

Positions
ORC Icon

First Team Players

Forwards

Click/tap on a picture for more information ...

  • Chris Hesketh
    hesk.png
    1. Loosehead Prop
  • Andy Smith
    smith.png
    2. Hooker
  • Josh Tsang
    jtsang.png
    2. Hooker
  • Mike Keaveny
    mick.png
    3. Tighthead Prop
  • Guy Howell
    ghowell.png
    3. Tighthead Prop
  • Guy Roberts
    groberts.png
    3. Tighthead Prop
  • Mike Davies
    bigtime.png
    4. Second Row
  • Luke Hassall
    lhassall.png
    4. Second Row
  • Dave Morris
    dmorris.png
    5. Second Row
  • Sam Wright
    swright.png
    6. Blindside Flanker
  • Deian Lloyd-Hughes
    deian.png
    6. Blindside Flanker
  • Scott Double
    double.png
    6. Blindside Flanker
  • Fletcher Owen Youens
    foy.png
    7. Openside Flanker
  • Zak Baldwin
    baldwin.png
    7. Openside Flanker
  • James Booth
    jbooth.png
    8. Number 8
ORC Icon

First Team Players

Backs

Click/tap on a picture for more information ...

  • Fintan Grogan
    fgrogan.png
    10. Fly Half
  • Ivor Hughes
    ihughes.png
    11. Left Wing
  • Jon Lee
    jlee.png
    12. Inside Centre
  • Andy Merrett
    merrett.png
    12. Inside Centre
  • Gaz Hughes
    ghughes.png
    13. Outside Centre
  • Dan Morgan
    danmorgan.png
    13. Outside Centre
  • Jamie Luckett
    jluckett.png
    14. Right Wing
  • Nick Howland
    howland.png
    14. Right Wing
  • Luca Owen Youens
    luca.png
    15. Full Back
  • James Anderson
    janderson.png
    15. Full Back
  • Tom-Henry Jones
    THJones.png
    15. Full Back
  • Hamish Fuller
    hfuller.png
    9. Scrum Half
  • Nick Clay
    clay.png
    9. Scrum Half
ORC Icon

League Fixtures

Date

Meet At

Venue

Kick-Off

Opponent

Result

Saturday 2nd September

Away

TBA

Dukinfield

Saturday 9th September

Home

TBA

Heaton Moor

Saturday 16th September

Away

TBA

Didsbury Toc H

Saturday 23rd September

Home

TBA

Orrell

Saturday 30th September

Away

TBA

Wigan

Saturday 7th October

Home

TBA

Liverpool Collegiate

Saturday 21st October

Away

TBA

Oldershaw

Saturday 28th October

Away

TBA

Marple

Saturday 4th November

Home

TBA

Aspull

Saturday 11th November

Away

TBA

Winnington Park

Saturday 25th November

Home

TBA

Port Sunlight

Saturday 2nd December

Away

TBA

Vagabonds (IoM)

Saturday 9th December

Home

TBA

Congleton

Saturday 16th December

Away

TBA

Heaton Moor

Saturday 6th January

Home

TBA

Didsbury Toc H

Saturday 13th January

Away

TBA

Orrell

Saturday 20th January

Home

TBA

Wigan

Saturday 27th January

Away

TBA

Liverpool Collegiate

Saturday 3rd February

Home

TBA

Oldershaw

Saturday 17th February

Home

TBA

Marple

Saturday 3rd March

Away

TBA

Aspull

Saturday 10th March

Home

TBA

Winnington Park

Saturday 24th March

Away

TBA

Port Sunlight

Saturday 7th April

Home

TBA

Vagabonds (IoM)

Saturday 14th April

Away

TBA

Congleton

Saturday 21st April

Home

TBA

Dukinfield

ORC Icon

League Standings

ORC Icon

There is no Team Selection this week as there is no fixture ...

... however, here's the video from the last First Team Selection, courtesy of Dave Morris ...

  • View All Selections ...
  • Help improve our website ...

    Suggestion Box